General Inquiries: info@nwcas.org

Drew Watson

President

Drew and brother David fly as a team called Yellow Thunder, flying Harvard Aircraft, aka T6 Texan
Alberta Canada
drew@yellowthunder.ca

Steph Stricklen

Vice President

Emmy Award winning news anchor, now part of the Airshow World, Social Media Expert
Vancouver WA
stephanie@projectinfrared.com

Malin Bergstrom

Secretary

Long time Airshow Volunteer with The Waterfollies Hydroplane Race/Airshow event in
Tri-Cities WA
malin@bergstromaircraft.com

Geoff Latter

Treasurer

Geoff flys a Yak 52 for airshow performances. He is also a 737 Captain for West Jet
Vancouver BC
info@geofflatterairshows.com

John Smutny

Director

An Veteran Air Boss for Air Boss One company, John is also a aerobatic pilot
Seattle WA
john@airbossone.com

David Watson

Director

David and brother Drew fly as a team called Yellow Thunder, flying Harvard Aircraft, aka T6 Texan
Alberta Canada
david@yellowthunder.ca

Ross Granley

Director

Ross flies with his father Bud in Granley Family Airshows, Ross is a former RCAF Snowbird and is currently a United 737 Captain
Everett WA
rossgranley@hotmail.com

Jeff Franchini

Director

Jeff has been involved with NWCAS and Airshows for a long time and he also is a pilot and has a beautiful Nanchang
Vancouver BC
jeff.franchini@gmail.com

Jon & Ann Galt Bowman

Deputy Treasurers

Long time NWCAS supporters, former Airshow Performers
Anacortes WA
galthouse2@aol.com

Donna Flynn

Director

Donna is an Veteran Airboss for Showline Air Show Services. She also is a pilot
Chilliwack BC
donna@showlineairshows.com

Bud Granley

Board Emeritus

Flies with his son Ross as Granley Family Airshows
Bellevue WA
cobra1444@aol.com